Tags

, , , ,


So for my upcoming new book on love, “The Four Letters of Love” that is, many have been really kind and helpful in assisting in the tough road of promotion.

As such, I would like to thank author Rich Weatherly for being the first to post a review of The Four Letters of Love on his blog, (you can read it here) and for being the first to own a signed paperback copy of the book. (on its way)

I also would like to thank duo authors Karen and PJ (Wodke Hawkinson) for hosting me on their pages for a guest post on love Why poetry and love? based on the book.

In addition, I would like to thank author Alesha Escobar for being kind to feature my book on her site, at aleshaescobar.com

More reviews to come, and possibly more love 🙂 HA!

See you soon on planet love … if such one does exist, we will find it.

