Tags

, , , , , , , ,


So here it is, my way of giving back…

I am having my book of poetry A Heartstorm free for a one day only on Amazon Kindle, a gift from me to you, the reader on my B-day. (I hope it goes through, but I will check and see.) To get yours, go to Amazon.

I also want to thank all the authors who have joined in the blog tour of the Sun stopped shining and offered giveaways of their books.

So here is a tiny list of the books I will be reading this year, most of which were gifted to me, or won or downloaded.

                    

And

TALES FOR CANTERBURY

Also I recently read and reviewed this collection of poetry by a young poet; a great inspiring read of reality and fantasy combined.

On a final note, my upcoming book of poetry on Love “The Four Letters Of Love” to come out by end of January or February 1st 2012 is being reviewed as we speak. I am thinking however, of a pre-release book copy giveaway on Goodreads, so stay posted as to when. For now, don’t forget you still can get A Heartstorm free for this one day.

Hope you enjoy reading, checking out the above books among others on your list and thank you for stopping by.

