Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Hey everyone,

As I mentioned before, in my previous post, I am putting together some poems, thoughts/quotes and mini stories for a new upcoming book on Love, which will be released by February, hopefully before Valentine.

I have compiled a video for “The Four Letters of Love” book that I want to share with you today.

Oh, so much to do, so much to write and I am a little scared that I may not be up to it but also very excited somehow. As I turned the page on 2011, so have I also turned the page on many other things and I hope this new beginning bears many changes. So, let us start with something cheerful like love. Music is provided by artist Stefano Mocini on Jamendo. Stay tuned to my interviewsbynadina.wordpress.com page for an interview with Stefano on January 20th, 2012.

