Tags

, , , , ,


So now that 2012 is closely approaching

my first thought is a new beginning.

Of the things I learned during this year

some sound advice passed from ear to ear

none of which I learned much I fear,

and so sadly amnesia draws near

stating your membership has expired,

delete delete, erase erase, 2011 has retired.

Although I am part of the sun stopped shining blog tour, starting December 26th until the 31st, I have a strong feeling nothing will happen comes 2012. It is way too predictable; where is the element of surprise?

Yet someone believes that current events may lead to WWIII… Oh Heavens!

So make sure you hop around the tour before the sun stops shining upon us, meet new people, engage, release, detonate …

Make sure you visit us all cool authors here, while we try to make this a beautiful experience for everyone, just in case ūüôā
Johanna K. Pitcairn http://themanicheans.blogspot.com/

Matthew C Wood  www.sunstoppedshining.wordpress.com/

Micheal Rivers Blog http://michealrivers.com/blog/

Axel Howerton – http://www.axelhowerton.com/

Renee Pawlish  http://tobecomeawriter.com/

Andy Holloman  www.andyholloman.com/

Tim Ward  www.timothycward.com/

Tim Ward podcast  www.audiotim.com/

Jason McKinney http://jasonmckinney.wordpress.com/

Keith Weaver http://www.aboutkeithweaver.com/dream-weave-blog.html

Andrew Bell www.flightofman.com

Davida Green-Norris (Dicey Grenor)  www.diceyblog.wordpress.com

Rae Lori  http://raelori.blogspot.com/

Marie Harbon  www.marieharbon.com

Amanda Haulk Taylor http://www.backwoodsauthor.wordpress.com/

Joseph Pinto http://josephpinto.wordpress.com/

Julie Jansen http://juliejansen.blogspot.com/

Kelly DeWitt http://ravencsmccracken.com/

Kim Koning  http://kimkoning.wordpress.com

Caitlin Hopper – http://caitlin-thefreelancingwriter.blogspot.com/

Alesha Escobar  http://www.aleshaescobar.com

Marissa Farrar http://www.marissa-farrar.blogspot.com

Cecilia Robert http://cecereadandwrite.blogspot.com

Edward Owen http://dangerunfilteredcontent.wordpress.com/

Georgina Kamsika http://www.kamsika.com/

James L. Hatch http://cookinwithmisshavana.blogspot.com/

Lindsay Edmunds http://writersrest.com/2011/12/20/win-a-mxykikker

P.R Mason http://agirlwithacomputer.blogspot.com/

Qwantu Amaru http://qwantuamaru.com/

Shelley Workinger http://bookfare.blogspot.com/

Nadina Boun https://nadinaboun.wordpress.com/ Yeah that’s me

Julia Antione http://juephraime1.blogspot.com/

Eileen clemens Granfors http://www.authoreileengranfors.blogspot.com/

Cheers ….. May your Christmas be gay and bright:)

Advertisements