Tags

, , ,


Hello everyone,

I recently entered a little contest for a 6 sentence short story, hosted by a very interesting bored writer. Check out his site. There, hidden somewhere is a very short story of mine, but I cannot really tell you.

So, I invite you to read these shorts and vote for your favorite two, at this location in virtual space: here

Also do not forget to enter the quiz realm link to win a giveaway copy of The thinking man, paralysis book. The quiz, though based on the book, applies to real life questions and a diagnostic based on the answer. It is fun, so please do not be scared. However if you’d rather skip, though that would make me sad because I put some time making that quiz, by all means enter your info on this form.

Thank you for visiting. hope to see you here again.

